New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for a man

01/22/2018
I am free to meet in the Roanoke/Lynchburg area during daylight hours Monday - Saturday. It would be special if you wanted to take a hike with me while we got to know each other. I am eager to get out of my clothes and to be felt all over by a sexy man!
I am all bottom, single, 6' tall, weigh 175 lb, keep myself shaved all over and clean inside out. I am ddf, but would like to try 420 someday. I do enjoy a good beer and sometimes a glass of wine. I enjoy being outdoors and like to backpack, hike, camp and kayak rivers, lakes and the ocean. I like to tan my self, laying out in the sun naked or in a bikini. I fuck myself at least once a day. I am hardly ever getting fucked with a nice big cock.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Crossdressing

I preferBottom

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?outdoors, on my deck, in a tent, in a hotel room, out in the open, in your office,
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?at work

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Average
CircumcisedNo
Bra size40 / 90
Cup sizeA
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSupervisor

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Spontaneity
My perfect matchSomeone in good shape, that takes care of himself. HWP is preferred, with above average endowment. Probably close to my age and enjoys some of the same things that I enjoy.
Our first datecomfort and conversation

BDSM Preferences

I enjoyCupping, Enemas / douching / klismaphilia, Food play, Spanking

Fetishes

FetishesCrossdressing, Exhibitionism, Lace / Lingerie, Medical / Enema, Panty, Pantyhose / Stockings, Shoes / Boots

Sexual Activities

Night life:Adult theaters, Adult book stores

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Fruits/veggies, Vibrating panties, All of the above and more!
Size matterYes, definitely
"Off Limits":I would let you know when we are together. Mostly just want good safe sex and that can include a lot of things!

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyDouble penetration, having sex with two men taking turns, one fucking me while I suck the other.
Fantasy locationTrain
Fantasy sex partner:Bill Clinton, if he brings along a cigar!

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Experimentation
Role:I prefer being spanked
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:I'm always in the mood
I like to wear:new to spanking, but would like to have a toy in me while being spanked lightly...
Include sex and orgasm:Depends on my partner
Positions:Hands bracing ankles or knees
Implement:Hand
Response:Laughing, Joking, Pleasurable Moans
Pain level:Just Red