New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you the ONE?

I love to read, watch movies, go for walks/hikes, sing and dance in the rain, go window shopping, drink coffee, hangout with family/friends, and just relax. I'm sorry for all the "I's"..... My family means the world to me and I couldn't live without them. I am the second oldest and have 4 siblings. I am 6'11", good at basketball. lol
I work full-time for a landscaping company (about 40ish hours/week).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Anywhere... lol

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height211 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special condition
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleLandscaper/mower

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isOverrated
Size matterNo, Not at all